New South Wales make seven changes for second State of Origin game in Perth

A NSW State of Origin player carries the ball as he runs forward, while his teammates stand behind him.

ABC Sport

New South Wales coach Brad Fittler has made seven changes to his squad for next Sunday’s must-win State of Origin II in Perth.

Matt Burton, Angus Crichton, Clint Gutherson, Jordan McLean, Victor Radley, Siosifa Talakai and Jake Trbojevic all come in to the 22-man squad.

Burton, McLean, Radley, Talakai, Joseph Suaalii and Nicho Hynes are in line for possible debuts.

Fittler will not confirm his 17 until Monday morning, immediately after which the squad will travel to Perth.

Read more…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We acknowledge and pay our respects to the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia

Raidercast est. 2009 as
Terms & Conditions of Use