CRRL: Team of the Year 2023: Lock

Team of the Year 2023: Lock

Canberra Region Rugby League

Congratulations to Darby Medlyn of the Tuggeranong Bushrangers for his selection at lock in the 2023 Canberra Raiders Cup Team of the Year.

As captain of the side, Medlyn was an inspirational leader for Tuggeranong, putting in 100% effort week in week out.

His attitude towards the game and his determination to put his best foot forward each week was infectious to the rest of his side, which saw the Bushrangers have a highly successful year.

Darby's motivating presence was backed by stellar performances on the park, as he provided direction in attack and defensive security in the...

See more...

We acknowledge and pay our respects to the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia

We love the mighty Canberra Raiders
Raidercast est. 2009 as
Terms & Conditions of Use