Everything you need to know: 2023 NRLW expansion

Everything you need to know: 2023 NRLW expansion

Canberra Raiders Club

The NRL Telstra Women’s Premiership will expand to 10 teams in 2023 after an history announcement made by the NRL on Wednesday.

Here is all you need to know about the expansion. 

Who are the new teams coming into the NRL Telstra Women’s Premiership?

The new teams are the Canberra Raiders, Cronulla Sharks, North Queensland Cowboys and Wests Tigers. All four clubs submitted a licence in April for the 2023 season.

Who are the other teams in the NRLW?

The four new clubs will join…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We acknowledge and pay our respects to the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia

Raidercast est. 2009 as Raiders.net.au
Terms & Conditions of Use