NRL Team List: Raiders v Dragons

NRL Team List: Raiders v Dragons

Canberra Raiders Club

The Canberra Raiders have named their team for the round 16 match against the St George-Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium in Wollongong on Sunday afternoon.

Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad has been named to make his return from a hamstring injury. He replaces James Schiller on the bench, after Schiller was ruled out for 2-3 weeks with a shoulder injury sustained in round 15.

Jack Wighton has been named to return this week at five-eighth after missing the round 15 match against the Knights due to COVID protocols and replaces Matt Frawley in the starting team.

Josh Papalii, Joe Tapine and Jordan Rapana will all back up following the weekend’s representative fixtures.

Canberra Raiders v St George-Illawarra Dragons
Sunday July 3, 4.05pm, WIN Stadium

1. Xavier Savage

2. Nick Cotric

3. Matt Timoko

4. Sebastian Kris

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Jack Wighton

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Josh Papalii

9. Zac Woolford

10. Joe Tapine

11. Hudson Young

12. Elliott Whitehead (C)

13. Adam Elliott

14. Tom Starling

15. Ryan Sutton

16. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

17. Corey Horsburgh

18. Matt Frawley

19. Corey Harawira-Naera

20. Trey Mooney

21. Semi Valemei

22. Adrian Trevilyan


James Schiller – Shoulder – Round 18-19

Jarrod Croker – Shoulder – Season

Josh Hodgson – Knee – Season

Harley Smith-Shields – Knee – Season

See more…

Have Your Say

We acknowledge and pay our respects to the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia

RNA Raiders Archive
Raidercast est. 2009 as
Terms & Conditions of Use