NRL Team List: Raiders v Eels

NRL Team List: Raiders v Eels

Canberra Raiders Club

The Canberra Raiders have named their team for the round five match against the Parramatta Eels at GIO Stadium Canberra on Sunday evening.

Simi Sasagi will become Raider #395 after he was named to make his debut for the club this weekend. Sasagi will replace Zac Hosking in the 17, after he was ruled out of this week's match with concussion.

Ata Mariota will start in the second row for Hosking, with Sasagi to start from the bench.

The Raiders have made no further changes to the side, with Albert Hopoate (arm burn) and Elliott Whitehead (Calf) not yet ready to make a return this week.  

Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels 
Sunday April 7, 6.15pm, GIO Stadium Canberra 

1. Jordan Rapana

2. James Schiller

3. Matt Timoko

4. Sebastian Kris

5. Xavier Savage

6. Ethan Strange

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Josh Papalii

9. Danny Levi

10. Joe Tapine ©

11. Hudson Young

12. Ata Mariota

13. Morgan Smithies

14. Tom Starling

15. Corey Horsburgh

16. Simi Sasagi

17. Pasami Saulo

18. Kaeo Weekes

19. Nick Cotric

20. Trey Mooney

21. Zac Woolford

22. Emre Guler

Raiders Team Lists...

Have Your Say

We acknowledge and pay our respects to the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia

We love the mighty Canberra Raiders
Raidercast est. 2009 as
Terms & Conditions of Use