NRL Team List: Raiders v Eels Pre-Season Challenge

NRL Team List: Raiders v Eels Pre-Season Challenge

Canberra Raiders Club

The Toyota Forklift Raiders have named their squad for the first trial game of the season, when they take on the Parramatta Eels at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Saturday night in the NRL Pre-Season Challenge.

New recruits Kaeo Weekes and Simi Sasagi will get their first chance to wear the green jersey, after being named at five-eighth and second row respectively.

The side features plenty of NRL experience, including Nick Cotric, Albert Hopoate, Emre Guler, Zac Woolford and Pasami Saulo.ย 

Parramatta Eels v Canberra Raiders
Saturday February 17, 5.55pm, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney

1. Chevy Stewart

2. Nick Cotric

3. James Schiller

4. Albert Hopoateย 

5. Xavier Savage

6. Kaeo Weekes

7. Ethan Strange

8. Emre Guler

9. Zac Woolford (C)

10. Pasami Saulo

11. Mitchell Spencer

12. Simi Sasagi

13. Ata Mariota


14. Tom Starling

15. Prinston Esera

16. Michael Asomua

17. Jed Stuart

18. Danny Levi

19. Adam Cook

20. Peter Hola

21. Mitch Henderson

22. Peter Taateo

23. Noah Martin

24. Loghan Lewis

25. Vena Patuki-Case

Raiders Team Lists...

We acknowledge and pay our respects to the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia

We love the mighty Canberra Raiders
Raidercast est. 2009 as
Terms & Conditions of Use