NRL Team List: Raiders v Knights

NRL Team List: Raiders v Knights

Canberra Raiders Club

The Canberra Raiders have named their team for the round 15 match against the Newcastle Knights at GIO Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

NRL Teams: Raiders v Knights

Jordan Rapana returns from his one game suspension onto the wing, with James Schiller dropping back to the extended bench. 

Canberra Raiders v Newcastle Knights
Sunday June 19, 2.00pm, GIO Stadium

1. Xavier Savage

2. Nick Cotric

3. Matt Timoko

4. Sebastian Kris

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Jack Wighton

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Josh Papalii

9. Zac Woolford

10. Joe Tapine

11. Hudson Young

12. Elliott Whitehead (C)

13. Adam Elliott


14. Tom Starling

15. Ryan Sutton

16. Corey Harawia-Naera

17. Corey Horsburgh

18. Brad Schneider

19. James Schiller

20. Trey Mooney

21. Semi Valemei

22. Adrian Trevilyan


Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad – Hamstring – Round 18-19

Jarrod Croker – Shoulder – Season

Josh Hodgson – Knee – Season

Harley Smith-Shields – Knee – Season

See more…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We acknowledge and pay our respects to the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia

Raidercast est. 2009 as
Terms & Conditions of Use