NRL Team List: Raiders v Tigers

NRL Team List: Raiders v Tigers

Canberra Raiders Club

The Toyota Forklifts Canberra Raiders have named their team for the round 16 match against the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Sports Stadium on Sunday afternoon. 

Zac Woolford has been named to play his first NRL match of the season, after Tom Starling was ruled out with concussion. 

Canberra Raiders v Wests Tigers  
Sunday June 23, 4.05pm, Campbelltown Sports Stadium 

1. Jordan Rapana

2. Nick Cotric

3. Matt Timoko

4. Sebastian Kris

5. Xavier Savage

6. Ethan Strange

7. Kaeo Weekes

8. Josh Papalii

9. Danny Levi

10. Joe Tapine 

11. Hudson Young

12. Elliott Whitehead ©

13. Morgan Smithies


14. Zac Woolford

15. Ata Mariota

16. Trey Mooney

17. Emre Guler

18. Albert Hopoate

19. Adrian Trevilyan

20. Hohepa Puru

21. Simi Sasagi

22. Adam Cook 

See more...

Raiders Team Lists

Have Your Say

We acknowledge and pay our respects to the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia

We love the mighty Canberra Raiders
Raidercast est. 2009 as
Terms & Conditions of Use